RC700 / RC700-A Rev.23
Restore the system configuration saved using Backup Controller only for the same
When different system information is restored, the following warning message appears.
Click the <No> button (do not restore data) except for special situations such as
When restoring the backup which includes the data of the robot configured to the Drive
Unit, be sure to restore the data while the Drive Unit is connected and turned on.
When restoring the backup including unsupported robot information to the target
controller, an error occurs.
Maintenance 4. Backup and Restore