Download  Print this page

Advertisement

10. Using the Wi-Fi/Bluetooth function
Check the "LUMIX CLUB" terms of use
Check the details if the terms of use have been updated.
>
[Setup] > [Wi-Fi] > [Wi-Fi Setup] > [LUMIX CLUB] >
MENU
[Terms of use]
Delete your login ID and account from the "LUMIX CLUB"
Delete the login ID from the camera when transferring it to another party or disposing of it.
You can also delete your "LUMIX CLUB" account.
• Changes and other actions to login IDs can only be made to the login ID acquired with the
camera.
1
Select the menu.
>
MENU
account]
• The message is displayed. Select [Next].
2
Select [Yes] in the login ID delete confirmation screen.
• The message is displayed. Select [Next].
3
Select [Yes] on the confirmation screen for deleting the "LUMIX CLUB"
account.
• The message is displayed. Select [Next].
• If you want to continue using the service, selecting [No] will only delete the login ID.
4
Select [OK].
[Setup] > [Wi-Fi] > [Wi-Fi Setup] > [LUMIX CLUB] > [Delete
284

Advertisement

Table of Contents

Comments to this Manuals

Symbols: 0
Latest comments: