(7) Delete operation
A recipe file is deleted.
Touch a file to delete on the recipe file list screen.
Touch the [Delete] button on the recipe file list screen to display the dialog shown below.
To delete the file, touch the [OK] button.
To cancel the deletion, touch the [Cancel] button.
When the deletion completes, the completion dialog appears.
Touch the [OK] button to close the dialog.
6.4 Recipe Information
6 - 41