If touch the [Del] button, the dialog box mentioned below is displayed.
If touch the [OK] button, the file/folder is deleted.
(While executing, "Processing..." message appears on the screen.)
If touch the [Cancel] button, the deletion is canceled.
When the deletion is completed, the completion dialog box is displayed.
To close the dialog box, touch the [OK] button.
When it cannot be deleted, the dialog box showed below appears. (Only when deleting a folder is
Verify that there is no file in the folder and execute the delete operation again.
6 - 72
6.6 Operation Log Information