■3. Deletion operation
Folder and file to be used on logging are deleted.
Touch the folder to delete or the check box of the file to delete to select the file.
If touch the [Del] button, the dialog box mentioned below is displayed.
If touch the [OK] button, the file/folder is deleted.
(While executing, "Processing..." message appears on the screen.)
If touch the [Cancel] button, the deletion is canceled.
When the deletion is completed, the completion dialog box is displayed.
To close the dialog box, touch the [OK] button.
6.5 Logging Information
6 - 57