If there is a file of the same name in the copy destination folder, the following dialog is displayed without
starting the copy.
If touch the [OK] button, overwrites the file.
If touch the [Cancel] button, cancels to copy.
When the copy is completed, the dialog box of completion is displayed.
To close the dialog box, touch the [OK] button.
■7. Move operation
Files to be used in recipe are moved.
Touch the check box of the file to be moved to select the file.
Touch the [Move] button.
6 - 44
6.4 Recipe Information