8.2 ENERVISTA SECURITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM
Modify the user access rights by checking or clearing one or more of the fields shown.
The access rights are described in the following table
Table 8–2: ACCESS RIGHTS SUMMARY
Click OK to save the changes to user to the security management system.
Checking this box will delete the user when exiting the user management configuration window.
Checking this box allows the user to read actual values.
Checking this box allows the user to read setting values.
Checking this box allows the user to execute commands.
Checking this box allows the user to use the digital fault recorder.
Checking this box allows the user to read FlexLogic™ values.
Checking this box allows the user to write to any function to which they have read privileges. When any of
the Settings, Event Recorder, and FlexLogic boxes are checked by themselves, the user is granted read
access. When any of these are checked in conjunction with the Update Info box, they are granted read and
write access. The user will not be granted write access to functions that are not checked, even if the Update
Info field is checked.
When this box is checked, the user will become an EnerVista URPlus Setup administrator, therefore
receiving all of the administrative rights. Exercise caution when granting administrator rights.
L60 Line Phase Comparison System