Display operation of display setting
8.3 Utility Display)
Restart after setting change
If return the display to the GOT setup screen by touching the
setting of each item is changed and touch the
the GOT will restart.
After GOT restarts, it is displayed with the changed settings.
If restarted the GOT by powering OFF the GOT without the procedure above, the
setting contents are canceled without reflected.
button on the GOT setup screen,
and the changes are reflected.
9.2 Display Settings
9.2.2 Display operation of display setting
Touch an item to
button after the
, the GOT restarts