Display operation of display setting
8.3 Utility Display)
Restart after setting change
If return the display to the GOT setup screen by touching the
setting of each item (excluding the security setting) is changed and touch the
button on the GOT setup screen, the GOT will restart.
After GOT restarts, it is displayed with the changed settings.
If restarted the GOT by powering OFF the GOT without the procedure above, the
setting contents are canceled without reflected.
9.3 Operation Settings (Settings Regarding Operation)
Touch an item to
and the changes are reflected.
9.3.2 Display operation of display setting
button after the
, the GOT restarts