Skipping Route Waypoints
Waypoints on routes can be skipped.
Waypoints on sharing route can not be skipped.
If skipped, they will disappear from the route, and a route connecting the previous and next
waypoints will be created, but the waypoint will not be deleted from the route planning.
Skipping is also possible from the menu. Please refer to "184.108.40.206 Changing Waypoint
Waypoints which have already been passed cannot be skipped.
Once skipped, the skipped state will be retained, and the waypoint will be skipped again if the
same route is performed. To set a waypoint which has been skipped to no longer be skipped, set
the waypoint information "STATE" setting to "USE" as directed in "220.127.116.11 Changing Waypoint
The only route which can be displayed is the active route.
, and display the cursor.
A route will be automatically created connecting the
waypoints immediately before and after the skipped
Route before skipping
Progressing from 0002 to
to move the cursor to the waypoint on the route, and display the
Route change from 0002 to 0004
Route change from 0003 to 0005