The new firmware is applied to the printer. When the application is completed, the printer automatically
Deleting the Downloaded Firmware
You can delete the downloaded firmware.
Start the Remote UI, and then log in as Administrator.
From the top page of the Remote UI, click [Settings/Registration] → [License/Other] →