Manually Deleting Documents
Start the Remote UI and log on.
If you logged on in General User Mode
By default, the machine is configured so that no users (general users) other than the administrator can
delete the documents. To allow end users to operate documents, you must change the settings.
Enabling End Users to Operate Documents(P. 342)
You can delete only the document of which user name matches the one that was used to log on to the
Printing a Document
Starting Remote UI(P. 326)