Follow the on-screen instructions to specify the location where the exported Address Book is saved.
The Address Book will be saved.
Do not operate until the process is complete.
The screen remains the same during the export process. Do not operate the Remote UI until the message [The (file name)
download has completed.] is displayed at the bottom of the screen.
Loading Address Book
The Address Book data currently registered is overwritten when you load the Address Book data.
Start the Remote UI and log on in System Manager Mode.
Downloaded from ManualsPrinter.com Manuals
Starting Remote UI