Smart Group Setting
Users may change the control group as they wish as necessary.
Recovery of previous information
Completing group setting
When the changes of the information in installation status are completed, you must press [save]
button to save the edited information in the ACP. If you press [cancel] button, the screen will be
closed, and the changed information will not be saved.
After changing the information of the installation status, you must change the information of the
peak group and the group information as well.
When you press [Smart Group Setting] button, the control group is
automatically created based on the outdoor unit and ventilator group
information input in the installation status.
If you press [Revert] button, the group information edited so far
is deleted, and it brings back the group information saved in the
ACP at the last time.
Operating ACP with ACCS