Querying the Error Log
Saving and Printing
[Delete chosen errors] button is used to completely delete the error displayed in the error history
list within the system.
After selecting the error in the error history list and deleting it by pressing the button, when you
press [confirm] button, the corresponding error will be completely deleted from ACP.
If you don't press [confirm] button after deleting an error by pressing [Delete chosen errors] but-
ton, it will be erased from the current screen, but it will show again in the future error query.
When you press [Save] button, the queried error history can be saved as the file with the Excel
You can set and query the information about the error oc-
curred within the desired period.
The start date and the end date of the period to query
can be set by pressing each calendar button
the query period.
After setting the query period, when you click the [Query]
, the information about the error occurred
within the period is displayed.
Operating ACP with ACCS