Download Print this page

Delete One; Delete All; Protect - Silvercrest DV-5100HD User Manual

Digital hd camcorder
Hide thumbs

Advertisement

DV-5100HD

Delete one

Use this option to delete a single video recording. Use the
navigation button [7] to select the video that you want to delete.
Press the navigation button to confirm the deletion process.
Warning! After a recording has been erased, it cannot be restored.

Delete All

All saved video recordings can be deleted at once. Any captured
pictures will not be erased.
To erase, select the
Warning! After a recording has been erased, it cannot be restored.

Protect

Here you can protect one or more recordings to avoid accidental
deletion. Proceed as follows:
Enable the Lock function by confirming with the navigation
button [7]. The display will then toggle to the video view.
Press the navigation button to protect the currently displayed
video. The
again to unprotect.
If required, use the navigation button to select another
recording and repeat these steps.
Press the Menu button [13] to toggle to the Video playback
menu.
icon or select
icon will appear. Press the navigation button once
to cancel.
English - 41
Menus

Advertisement

loading

  Related Manuals for Silvercrest DV-5100HD