Download  Print this page

Playback Menu 1 - Sony DSLR-A700H User’s Guide User's And Troubleshooting Manual

Digital single lens reflex camera.
Hide thumbs

Advertisement

Playback menu 1

Playback menu
The default settings are marked with
Delete
You can delete unnecessary images. Follow the procedure below.
Marked images
All images
• Once you have deleted an image, you cannot restore it.
• Protected images cannot be deleted.
• Use the
(Delete) button to quickly delete images shot by shot (
To delete selected images
1 Select [Marked images] in [Delete].
2 Select the image you want to delete with b/B on the multi-selector, then press the center of the
multi-selector.
A
mark appears on the selected image.
• To cancel a selection, press the center again.
3 To delete other images, repeat step 2.
• To cancel, press
4 Press MENU.
The message "Delete images?" appears.
5 Select [Delete] with v on the multi-selector, then press the center of the multi-selector.
The selected images are deleted, and the screen returns to the playback screen.
To delete all images
1 Select [All images] in [Delete].
The message "Delete all images on card?" appears.
2 Select [Delete] with v on the multi-selector, then press the center of the multi-selector.
All the images are deleted, and the screen returns to the playback screen.
114
.
Deletes only the selected images.
Deletes all the images on the memory card.
Total number
(Playback).
For details on the operation
step 6 in "Read This First").
t
1
page 32

Advertisement

Table of Contents

   Also See for Sony DSLR-A700H User’s Guide

   Related Manuals for Sony DSLR-A700H User’s Guide

Comments to this Manuals

Symbols: 0
Latest comments: