Download  Print this page

Cisco CP-7914 - 7914 - Key Expansion Module Quick Start Manual page 24

Ip phone expansion module
Hide thumbs


Table of Contents
Cisco TAC inquiries are categorized according to the urgency of
the issue:
• Priority level 4 (P4)—You need information or assistance
concerning Cisco product capabilities, product installation,
or basic product configuration.
• Priority level 3 (P3)—Your network performance is
degraded. Network functionality is noticeably impaired,
but most business operations continue.
• Priority level 2 (P2)—Your production network is severely
degraded, affecting significant aspects of business
operations. No workaround is available.
• Priority level 1 (P1)—Your production network is down,
and a critical impact to business operations will occur if
service is not restored quickly. No workaround is available.
The Cisco TAC resource that you choose is based on the priority
of the problem and the conditions of service contracts, when
Cisco TAC Web Site
You can use the Cisco TAC Web Site to resolve P3 and P4 issues
yourself, saving both cost and time. The site provides
around-the-clock access to online tools, knowledge bases, and
software. To access the Cisco TAC Web Site, go to this URL:
All customers, partners, and resellers who have a valid Cisco
service contract have complete access to the technical support
resources on the Cisco TAC Web Site. The Cisco TAC Web Site
requires a login ID and password. If you have a valid
service contract but do not have a login ID or password, go to
this URL to register:
If you are a registered user, and you cannot resolve
your technical issues by using the Cisco TAC Web Site, you can
open a case online by using the TAC Case Open tool at this
If you have Internet access, we recommend that you open P3
and P4 cases through the Cisco TAC Web Site.


Table of Contents

  Related Manuals for Cisco CP-7914 - 7914 - Key Expansion Module

This manual is also suitable for: