Download Print this page

Maintenance > System - D-Link DCS-1130 User Manual

Wireless n network camera
Hide thumbs

Advertisement

Section 3 - Configuration
This screen allows you to save and restore the camera's current
configuration. You can also reset all settings to factory default or reboot
the device.
Save To Local Hard Drive: Click on the Save Configuration button to
save the current configuration to a hard drive.
Load From Local Hard Drive: To load a saved configuration, click on the
Browse button to select a configuration file from your hard drive. Then,
click the Load Configuration button to load the new configuration.
Restore To Factory Defaults: Click this button to reset all settings to
their factory defaults. If you choose to reset your settings, you will need
to set up your camera again.
Reboot Device: Clicking the Reboot button will reboot your device.
D-Link DCS-1130 User Manual
Maintenance > System
31

Advertisement

loading

  Related Manuals for D-Link DCS-1130

This manual is also suitable for:

Dcs-1100lDcs-1130l