Download  Print this page

Asus RT-AC66U User Manual Page 130

Dual band 3x3 802.11ac gigabit router.
Hide thumbs

Advertisement

Networks Global Hotline Information
Area
Russia
Singapore
Slovak
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
Taiwan
Thailand
Turkey
United Kingdom
USA/Canada
NOTE: For more information, visit the ASUS support site at:
http://support.asus.com
10
Hotline Number
+8-800-100-ASUS; +7-
495-231-1999
+65-6720-3835
(Check Repair Detail
Status Only)
-66221701
00421-232-162-621
902-88-96-88
0046-8587-6940
0041-848111010
0041-848111014
0041-848111012
0800-093-456;
02-81439000
+662-679-8367 -70; 001
800 852 5201
+90-216-524-3000
0044-870-1208340;
0035-31890719918
1-812-282-2787
Support
Working
Languages
Hour
Russian/
9:00-18:00
English
11:00-19:00
English
Czech
8:00-17:00
Spanish
9:00-18:00
Swedish/
9:00-17:00
English
German/French
9:00-18:00
French
9:00-17:45
Italian
9:00-17:00
Traditional
9:00-12:00;
Chinese
13:30-18:00
Thai/English
9:00-18:00
Turkish
09:00-18:00
English
9:00-17:00
8:30-12:00am
EST
(5:30am-
9:00pm PST)
English
9:00am-
6:00pm EST
(6:00am-
3:00pm PST)
Working
Day
Mon. to Fri.
Mon. to Fri.
Mon. to Fri.
Mon. to Fri.
Mon. to Fri.
Mon. to Fri.
Mon. to Fri.
Mon. to Fri.
Mon. to Fri.
Mon. to Fri.
Mon. to Fri
Mon. to Fri.
Mon. to Fri.
Sat. to Sun.

Advertisement

Table of Contents

   Related Manuals for Asus RT-AC66U

Comments to this Manuals

Symbols: 0
Latest comments: