From extension (usually reception) , press
2. When prompted enter your security code
3. On the display see
4. On the display see
5. On the display see
7. Follow prompts;
a. The system will ask "
When resetting a security code, it will reset to the default [password as provided]
b. Then it will ask if you would like to
When deleting a mailbox, you will need to re add one to that same extension. Follow
steps 1 – 6 again, and then follow prompts.
key when all done
: When a staff member leaves the company and a new member comes, it's highly
recommended to delete the existing mailbox, then add a new one. This way all the information for
that mailbox is up to date.
mailbox are deleted as well.
press the soft key under that
... press key
you would like to add, delete or change
WOULD LIKE TO RESET THE SECURITY CODE
DELETE THE MAILBOX
: When you delete a mailbox, all the messages in the
604 -856- 9155
Page 8 of 8