Download Print this page

Xerox WorkCentre 6027 Quick Use Manual: Scanning To A Shared Folder On A Network Computer

Color multifunction printer.
Hide thumbs

Advertisement

Scanning to a Shared Folder on a Network Computer

EN
Numérisation vers un dossier partagé sur un ordinateur réseau
FR
Scansione su una cartella condivisa di un computer di rete
IT
Scanausgabe in einen freigegebenen Ordner auf einem Computer im Netzwerk
DE
Escaneado a carpeta compartida en un PC de red
ES
Digitalização para uma pasta compartilhada em um computador em rede
PT
1
1.1
1.2
Press Power Saver if required, touch Scan To, then touch Network
EN
Appuyez sur Économie d'énergie si nécessaire, puis sélectionnez Numéris. ds > Réseau.
FR
Premere Risp. energetico, se richiesto, toccare Scansione su, quindi toccare Rete
IT
Ggf. Energiespartaste drücken, dann Scan zu und Netzwerk antippen
DE
Pulse Ahorro de energía si es necesario, pulse Escanear a y, a continuación, pulse Red
ES
Pressione Economia de Energia, se necessário, e toque em Digitalizar para e depois em Rede
PT
4
Press Start
EN
Appuyez sur Démarrer
FR
Premere Avvio
IT
Start drücken
DE
Pulse Comenzar
ES
Pressione Iniciar
PT
www.xerox.com/office/6027support
1.3
www.xerox.com/office/6027docs
To share a folder, see User Guide > Scanning
EN
Pour partager un dossier, voir Guide de
FR
l'utilisateur > Numérisation
Per condividere una cartella, vedere Guida per
IT
l'utente > Scansione
Näheres zur Ordnerfreigabe s.
DE
Benutzerhandbuch > Scannen
Para compartir una carpeta, vea Guía del
ES
usuario > Escaneado
Para compartilhar uma pasta, consulte Guia do
PT
Usuário > Digitalização
Ethernet
WiFi
2
Select the destination folder
EN
Sélectionnez le dossier de destination
FR
Selezionare la cartella di destinazione
IT
Zielordner auswählen
DE
Seleccione la carpeta de destino
ES
Selecione a pasta de destino
PT
Clear All clears the programmed job setting. Cancel stops the scanning job.
EN
Effacer tout (CA) permet d'effacer les paramètres du travail programmé. Annuler permet d'arrêter le travail
FR
de numérisation.
Cancella tutto cancella l'impostazione lavoro programmata. Annulla interrompe il lavoro di scansione.
IT
Mit Alles löschen wird die programmierte Auftragseinstellung gelöscht. Mit Abbrechen wird der Scanauftrag
DE
abgebrochen.
Con Borrar todo se borra la configuración del trabajo programado. Con Cancelar se detiene el trabajo de
ES
escaneado.
Limpar Tudo elimina a configuração do trabalho programado. Cancelar interrompe o trabalho de
PT
digitalização.
3
Change the settings as needed
EN
Modifiez les paramètres selon vos besoins
FR
Modificare le impostazioni come richiesto
IT
Einstellungen nach Bedarf ändern
DE
Cambie las opciones que sean necesarias
ES
Altere as configurações, como necessário
PT
15

Advertisement

   Also See for Xerox WorkCentre 6027

   Related Manuals for Xerox WorkCentre 6027

Comments to this Manuals

Symbols: 0
Latest comments: