Download  Print this page

To Clear The User File (User File Clear Mode) - Kenwood DPF-J3030 Instruction Manual

Kenwood instruction manual multiple compact disc player dpf-j3030, cd-423m
Hide thumbs

Advertisement

Preparation
28
To clear the user file
The following procedure clears the registration of all discs in the user files and the user file names. The user file names return
the default names after clear.
1
Activate the user file clear mode.
1 Press the MODE key.
2 Select "USER FILE".
DISC SKIP
DOWN
UP
3 Select "USER FILE CLEAR".
DISC SKIP
DOWN
UP
2
Select the user file to be deleted.
1 Select the user file to be deleted.
DISC SKIP
DOWN
UP
Previous file
2 Set the input.
÷ Close the door panel.
÷ Register user file.
÷ Check that the unit is in the normal play
TRACK mode.
(USER FILE CLEAR mode)
MODE
SET
SET
SET
Next file
SET
Reorganizing discs to desired groups (USER FILE mode)
!
#
÷ When the MODE key is pressed during USER FILE CLEAR mode, the
USER FILE CLEAR mode is cancelled.
Each press switches the modes as follows:
1 MUSIC TYPE
2 USER FILE
3 DISC SEARCH
4 TITLE INPUT
5 ALL DATA READ
6 ALL INFORMATION
The display flashes.
U
S
E
The display flashes.
U
S
E
Each press switches the modes as follows:
USER FILE 1
USER FILE 2
USER FILE 5
USER FILE 6
÷ If user file names have already been registered, their names are
displayed in place of the above.
The display flashes.
F
I
L
F
I
L
To quit USER FILE CLEAR mode
Press the MODE key.
R
A
F
I
L
E
E
R
A
F
I
L
E
E
C
L
USER FILE 3
USER FILE 7
E
A
C
L
E
A
R
O ?
E
A
C
L
E
A !
R
HM
E R
A
USER FILE 4
USER FILE 8.....
K

Advertisement

loading

  Also See for Kenwood DPF-J3030

  Related Manuals for Kenwood DPF-J3030

This manual is also suitable for:

Cd-423m