The printer setting menu enables selecting a printer model to be connected and configuring the interface used.
When the [Printer Setting] icon on the menu icon area is clicked, and the following screen is displayed.
The setting is not saved by a member of the Users.
Select a printer model to be connected.
The default is the printer model selected during the installation.
The setting is saved upon changed, and reflected in the header view.
When the specified printer model is different from the actually connected one, the Product does not work
Be sure to select the same printer model with the one to be connected.
When the printer model is changed, the all setting values on the all menu screens except the [Printer Setting]
screen are restored to the initial values.
At this time, the confirmation message is displayed.