Download  Print this page

Appendix B Time Zones - LG 8815 User Manual

Hide thumbs

Advertisement

Appendix B Time Zones

Country
GMT-12:00 International Date Line, West
GMT-11:00 Midway/Samoa
GMT-10:00 Hawaii
GMT-09:00 Alaska
GMT-08:00 Los Angeles, California
GMT-08:00 Pacific Standard
GMT-07:00 Mountain Standard
GMT-06:00 Central Standard
GMT-06:00 Mexico City, Mexico
GMT-06:00 Saskatc., Canada
GMT-05:00 Bogotá, Colombia
GMT-05:00 Eastern Standard
GMT-05:00 Lima, Peru
GMT-05:00 New York, NY
GMT-04:00 Atlantic Standard
GMT-04:00 Caracas, Venezuela
GMT-04:00 La Paz, Bolivia
GMT-03:30 New Found land
GMT-03:00 Brasilia, Brazil
GMT-03:00 Buenos Aires, Argentina
GMT-03:00 Georgetown, Guyana
GMT-02:00 Inuuk, Greenland
GMT-01:00 Azores, Portugal
GMT-01:00 Cape Verde
GMT 00:00 Casablanca, Morocco
GMT 00:00 Lisbon, Portugal
GMT 00:00 London, England
GMT+01:00 Amsterdam, Netherlands
GMT+01:00 Berlin, Germany
GMT+01:00 Bern, Switzerland
GMT+01:00 Brussels, Belgium
GMT+01:00 Central European
GMT+01:00 Copenhagen, Denmark
GMT+01:00 Madrid, Spain
No
60
GMT+01:00 Oslo, Norway
61
GMT+01:00 Paris, France
1
GMT+01:00 Rome, Italy
62
GMT+01:00 Stockholm, Sweden
2
GMT+01:00 Vienna, Austria
3
GMT+02:00 Athens, Greece
4
GMT+02:00 Harare, Zimbabwe
5
GMT+02:00 Helsinki, Finland
6
GMT+02:00 Istanbul, Turkey
7
GMT+02:00 Jerusalem, Israel
8
GMT+03:00 Kuwait
9
GMT+03:00 Moscow, Russia
10
GMT+03:00 Nairobi, Kenya
11
GMT+03:00 Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
12
GMT+03:30 Tehran, Iran
13
GMT+04:00 Abu Dhabi, UAE
14
GMT+04:00 Tbilisi, Georgia
15
GMT+04:30 Kabul, Afghanistan
16
GMT+05:00 Islamabad, Pakistan
17
GMT+05:30 New Delhi, India
18
GMT+06:00 Dhaka, Bangladesh
63
GMT+06:30 Yangon, Myanmar
19
GMT+07:00 Bangkok, Thailand
20
GMT+07:00 Jakarta, Indonesia
21
GMT+08:00 Beijing, China
22
GMT+09:00 Seoul, Korea
23
GMT+09:00 Tokyo, Japan
24
GMT+09:30 Darwin, Australia
25
GMT+10:00 Guam Standard
26
GMT+11:00 Solomon Islands
27
GMT+12:00 Marshall Islands
28
GMT+12:00 Auckland, Wellington
59
GMT+13:00 Nuku'alofa
29
24
Country
No
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
64
48
65
66
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
67
56
57
58

Hide quick links:

Advertisement

Table of Contents
loading

  Related Manuals for LG 8815