In the Patch Name list, click the patch in which your edited patch will be stored.
After storing to a Library ﬁle, the data for the original patch will be overwritten when you save the
Library ﬁle. It is recommended that you back up important data.
Click the [Store] button to store your edited patch in the location speciﬁed in step #4.
The "Store" dialog is used to temporarily store your Library ﬁle. After storing, save your Library ﬁle.
If you do not save your Library ﬁle after storing, your edits will not be saved.
4 "Compare" button
If you click this, bulk data for the original patch (prior to editing) will be sent to MAGICSTOMP.
Click it again to send the bulk data for your edited patch. This
comparisons between the original and edited patches.
is useful for making A/B