When Bluetooth is on,
additional settings are available.
From the Home
Bluetooth. Touch ON/OFF to turn
Touch your phone's name
to other Bluetooth devices.
devices can find your phone during a scan. Your
phone remains visible for the period of time set in the
Visibility timeout setting.
beside a paired device for options:
• Rename: Enter a new name for the paired device.
• Unpair: Delete the Bluetooth connection to this device.
To connect to the other device again, you may need to
enter or confirm a passcode again.
to enable or disable visibility
When your phone is visible,
Menu for options:
Visibility timeout: Set the length of time your phone is
visible to other devices when you turn on visibility.
Received files: View files transferred to your phone via
Rename Device: Change the name the device as it
appears to other devices. Selecting this option takes
you to the
About device page under
More. Touch Device name to rename your
• Help: Learn about Bluetooth, and other settings.