Download Print this page

Advertisement

NOTE: If you change the System and/or Setup password, re-enter the new password when promoted. If you
delete the System and/or Setup password, confirm the deletion when promoted.
5.
Press <Esc> and a message prompts you to save the changes.
6.
Press <Y> to save the changes and exit from the System Setup.
The computer reboots.
45

Advertisement

   Also See for Dell Latitude 3330

   Related Manuals for Dell Latitude 3330

Comments to this Manuals

Symbols: 0
Latest comments: