Download  Print this page

Device - Navman EZY255LMT User Manual

Ezy series and my series
Hide thumbs

Advertisement

Trip Meter
Note: This feature is not available on all models.
The Trip Meter option displays the information of your trips.
: display the current trip
: display all trips

Device

If you want to...
delete the saved information on
your Navman,
restore factory default settings,
Then...
tap Delete saved information:
ƒ Tap Delete My Places and tap Yes when the warning
dialog box displays. The data saved in My Places will be
deleted.
ƒ Tap Delete recent locations and tap Yes when the
warning dialog box displays. The data of recent locations
will be deleted.
ƒ Tap Delete planned trips and tap Yes when the warning
dialog box displays. The planned trips saved on your
Navman will be deleted.
ƒ Tap Delete phone data and tap Yes when the warning
dialog box displays.
tap Restore factory defaults. When the warning dialog box
displays, tap Yes. Your Navman will restart.
The Restore factory defaults option allows you to restore
default factory settings; the recent locations, saved My
Places destinations and My Drive profile on the device will
be deleted.
61

Hide quick links:

Advertisement

loading

  Related Manuals for Navman EZY255LMT

This manual is also suitable for:

My600lmtEzy270lmtMyescape iiiMytruck ii