Download  Print this page

Asus DSL-N12U User Manual Page 60

11n 300mbps wireless adsl modem router.
Hide thumbs

Advertisement

Networks Global Hotline Information
Area
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
Taiwan
Thailand
Turkey
United Kingdom
USA/Canada
60
DSL-N1U
Hotline Number
90-88-96-88
0046-858-6940
0041-848111010
0041-848111014
0041-84811101
0800-093-456;
0-8149000
+662-679-8367 -70;
001 800 85 501
+90-16-54-000
0044-870-1208340;
005-189019918
1-81-8-8
Support
Working
Languages
Hour
Spanish
9:00-18:00
Swedish/
9:00-1:00
English
German/French
9:00-18:00
French
9:00-1:45
Italian
9:00-1:00
Traditional
9:00-12:00;
Chinese
1:0-18:00
Thai/English
9:00-18:00
Turkish
09:00-18:00 Mon. to Fri
English
9:00-1:00
8:0-
1:00am
EST
(5:0am-
9:00pm
PST)
English
9:00am-
6:00pm EST
(6:00am-
:00pm
PST)
Working
Day
Mon. to Fri.
Mon. to Fri.
Mon. to Fri.
Mon. to Fri.
Mon. to Fri.
Mon. to Fri.
Mon. to Fri.
Mon. to Fri.
Mon. to Fri.
Sat. to Sun.
Appendices

Advertisement

Table of Contents

   Also See for Asus DSL-N12U

   Related Manuals for Asus DSL-N12U

Comments to this Manuals

Symbols: 0
Latest comments: