Re-runs the Easy Setup to make the basic
settings. Follow the on-screen instructions.
x [Reset to Factory Default Settings]
You can reset the system settings to the factory
default by selecting the group of settings. All the
settings within the group will be reset.
x [Initialize Personal Information]
You can erase your personal information stored
in the system.