Updated Operational Features
Undoing an Operation
In the editing screen after patterns have been arranged
in the mat, touch
to undo the previous operation.
• Up to 10 of the previous operations can be
• After an operation is undone, it cannot be
• If the number of patterns has changed as a
result of adding, removing, welding or unifying
patterns, only operations after the number of
patterns were changed can be undone.
• When patterns are automatically arranged, the
operation cannot be undone.
Enlarging the Pattern by 400%
to display the patterns enlarged. Then, touch
to display the patterns enlarged by 400%.
Moving Patterns After Displaying
When patterns are displayed enlarged (200% or
400%), they can be dragged to a different location.
• Patterns can be moved in the screen displaying
enlarged patterns with
Change to Key Name
In the screen that appears after an image is converted
to cutting lines in "Scan to Cut Data" mode, the
name of the key for adjusting the pattern size has
changed from "Delete Size" to "Ignore Object Size".
in the lower-right