Deleting scenes/still pictures
Deleted scenes/still pictures cannot be restored, so perform appropriate
confirmation of the contents before proceeding with deletion.
¬ Change the mode to
To delete the scene or still picture
being played back
pictures to be deleted are being played back.
button while scenes or still