Deleting a Camera
You can delete cameras that are no longer needed.
Note: Only the currently connected camera is deleted. To delete other cameras, select the displayed
camera and then delete that camera.
Press ► to select [ Yes ].
Are you sure you want
to remove this camera?
Push [ OK ] to complete.
Press [ MENU ] to exit programming.