Download  Print this page

Honeywell LEVEL 6 Operation Manual Page 3

Series 60 computer system.
Hide thumbs


This manual describes Level 6 system and peripheral unit operating
procedures and operational characteristics. The manual is divided into ten
sections. Section I is an introduction to the system. Section 2 contains
system operating procedures. Section 3 through 10 discuss system com­
ponents and peripherals, including controls and indicators, fault conditions,
and operator maintenance. Documents supporting this manual and suggested
for operator reference are:
Series 60 (Level 6) Minicomputer Handbook, Order No. AS22
Series 60 (Level 6) GCOS/BES Operator's GUide, Order No. AS33
Computer Supplies Catalog, Order No. BY62
Computer Supplies Price List Catalog, Order No. AR06
1976, Honeywell Information Systems Inc.
File No.: IS03


   Related Manuals for Honeywell LEVEL 6

This manual also for:

60 series level 6

Comments to this Manuals

Symbols: 0
Latest comments: