Reset filter sign?
Filter sign reset
If two or more indoor units are connected, filter cleaning timing for each unit may be different,
depending on the filter type.
will appear when the filter on the main unit is due for cleaning.
When the filter sign is reset, the cumulative operation time of all units will be reset.
is scheduled to appear after a certain duration of operation, based on the premise that
the indoor units are installed in a space with ordinary air quality. Depending on the air quality, the
filter may require more frequent cleaning.
The cumulative time at which filter needs cleaning depends on the model.
Select "OK" with the F4 button.
A confirmation screen will appear.
Navigating through the screens
• To go back to the Main menu .......... MENU button
• To return to the previous screen ...... RETURN button
is displayed on the Main display
in the Full mode, the system is centrally
controlled and the filter sign cannot be reset.