Download Print this page


HP Designjet T1100 MFP, 4500mfp, 4500 Scanner, 820 MFP Service Manual
turned ON.
To get the complete information of the system error code,
enter the scanner's Error Mode and launch the ScanTest 6
Diagnostic test. The error code and a short description of the
error is displayed on the Touch Screen.
When possible, always perform a service test on the
component that you are about to replace to ensure that is the
component that has failed. If the test on that component
passes, there is no need to replace it.
Scanner Test Program Menu
Test 1: Scanner Information
Test 2: LED Test
Test 3: Key Test
Test 4: Original-Sensor Test
Test 5: Lamp Test
Test 6: Motor Test
Test 7: Complete Hardware Test
Test 9: Camera Adjustment
Test 11: Stitching and Vertical Alignment
Test 12: Adjust Y-Axis Scaling
Test 13: Switch Scanner to Test Mode
Test 20: Noise Test
Test 21: Scan Dump
Test 27: Camera Adjustment Wizard
Test 28: Original Guide Sensor Test
Test 30: Calibrate ATAC
Test 31: Driver Board Communication Test
If SCANtest 6 is started when the scanner is in Error Mode, the Error Code
Number and a short description of the error will be displayed on the screen.
Test 1: Scanner Information
This test displays general information regarding the scanner. When
executed, the test displays the following:
Scanner Model:
Firmware Release:
Firmware Release Date:
Firmware Build:
FPGA Revision:
FPGA Release Date:
Boot Code Revision:
Boot Code Release Date:
Scanner ID Switch:




   Related Manuals for HP Designjet T1100

This manual also for:

4500mfp, 4500, 820 mfp

Comments to this Manuals

Symbols: 0
Latest comments: