126.96.36.199 User settings
Figure 12. "User settings" page
The administrator has to insert the new user name (different from those already present) and the new password. It is
possible to avoid the input of the new password.
Selecting "OK" the new data are temporarily saved and the "User management" page is returned. The data are
permanently saved only after pressing the "Save" button in the "User management" page. In the "User settings" page
a window appears that explains this procedure.
By selecting "Cancel" the old data are reestablished and the "User management" page is returned.
From the toolbar the following actions can be selected: