Download  Print this page

Disabling Or Deleting Your Lenovoemc Personal Cloud - Lenovo ix2 User Manual

Network storage with lifeline 4.0.
Hide thumbs

Advertisement

Personal Cloud: Accessing Your LenovoEMC Personal Cloud From Anywhere in the World

Disabling or Deleting Your LenovoEMC Personal Cloud

When you disable your Personal Cloud, you are eliminating access to your Personal Cloud without
deleting the account information you created when you set up the Personal Cloud. Later, if you want to
reenable your Personal Cloud, you can without reentering all the account information. To completely stop
the Personal Cloud and eliminate any account information with it, delete it. If you delete your Personal
Cloud and later decide you want to recreate it, you must start the creation process again and re-invite all
users. When you delete a Personal Cloud, you lose your ownership of its name.
To disable a Personal Cloud, click Disable.
To delete a Personal Cloud, click Settings and then click Delete in the Personal Cloud Settings dialog
box.
84
Disabling or Deleting Your LenovoEMC Personal Cloud

Advertisement

Table of Contents

   Also See for Lenovo ix2

Comments to this Manuals

Symbols: 0
Latest comments: