Undo / Redo
Cancels the previously performed command or performs the canceled command again. You can
change the maximum number of commands that you can undo using the Option menu.
Adds the screen you wish to schedule after selecting a monitor and time by clicking in the EPG
Deletes the screen currently selected in the EPG window.
Copy / Paste
Copies the currently selected screen and pastes it after selecting a monitor and time by clicking
in the EPG window.
Publishes the currently configured schedules to the network monitors checked in the Publish
View via the network.
Publishes the currently configured schedules to the local monitors checked in the Publish View.
They are created in the folder named after the monitor name, which is used as the local
publishing directory. If you copy all the files and subfolders under the folder created in the
name of the monitor to the root of a USB memory device and connect it to the USB port of your
computer, the schedules are performed automatically without connecting to the network.
You can set and change how to run schedules by changing the Local Schedule Option for
the monitor. For more information, refer to the help on the monitor setup.
You can view and change the local publishing directory in the Schedule tab of the Option.
The default is the folder where the server executable exists.
Stops the publishing which is in progress for a monitor checked in the Publish View and stops
the schedule the networked monitor is running.
Changes the server settings. For more information, refer to the Option tab.