Download  Print this page

Product Service And Repair; Online Product Service And Repair Assistance - Honeywell 4600RSF051CE User Manual

Commercial/retail/industrial area imager.
Hide thumbs

Advertisement

Product Service and Repair

Honeywell International Inc. provides service for all its products through service
centers throughout the world. To obtain warranty or non-warranty service,
contact the appropriate location below to obtain a Return Material Authorization
number (RMA #) before returning the product.
North America
Telephone: (800) 782-4263
Fax: (803) 835-8012
E-mail: naservice@honeywell.com
Latin America
Telephone: (803) 835-8000
Telephone: (800) 782-4263
Fax: (239) 263-9689
E-mail: laservice@honeywell.com
Brazil
Telephone: +55 (21) 3535-9100
Fax: +55 (21) 3535-9105
E-mail: brservice@honeywell.com
Mexico
Telephone: +52 (55) 5203-2100
Fax: +52 (55) 5531-3672
E-mail: mxservice@honeywell.com
Europe, Middle East, and Africa
Telephone:
+31 (0) 40 2901 633
Fax: +31 (0) 40 2901 631
E-mail: euservice@honeywell.com
Asia Pacific
Telephone: +852-2511-3050
Fax: +852-2511-3557
E-mail: apservice@honeywell.com
Japan
Telephone: +813-3839-8511
Fax: +813-3839-8519
E-mail: apservice@honeywell.com

Online Product Service and Repair Assistance

You can also access product service and repair assistance online at
www.honeywell.com/aidc.
15 - 2

Advertisement

   Related Manuals for Honeywell 4600RSF051CE

Comments to this Manuals

Symbols: 0
Latest comments: