The selected camera icon will be deleted.
• When the selected icon is deleted, the camera icons
below the deleted icon will move up.
However, the camera number of the camera regis-
tered with the host name (displayed with "
not be changed.
• When the [Delete] button is clicked after selecting
the recorder icon with "
icon will be deleted from the tree display area.
When the camera number is changed once, the set-
tings such as the recording rate will become "OFF"
after registration. It is necessary to configure the set-
", the selected recorder