Download Print this page

Kyocera KM-8030 Advanced Operation Manual: Specifying Period To Store Documents

Kyocera km-8030: user guide.
Hide thumbs

Advertisement

3
Select the box containing the documents
to be deleted. To select the box, directly
press the touch panel key, or enter the
number using the numeric keys followed
by [Enter].
4
Press [Reset Box].
5
Press [Yes].
All documents in the box will be deleted.
6
Press [Close].
7
Press [Cancel]. The touch panel will return to the Document Management screen.

Specifying Period to Store Documents

By specifying period to store the documents in the Synergy Print Box, the documents can be
automatically deleted after the period. You can choose the period of storing the documents from 1 to
7 days.
1
Access the Document Management screen. (For instructions, refer to Accessing the Document
Management Screen on page 3-42.)
2
Under Synergy Print Box, press
[Document save term] ([Document
saving]).
Box Editing
Select box No.
System Menu
-
Document Management
ult menu
Setting mode
(No register)
-
Document Management
-
Box Editing
Box No.
Box name
Reset this Box. Do you really want to reset?
Yes
Document Management
Document Management
Shared Data Box
Print
the list
Reset
Box
System Menu
System Settings
Reset
Box
Change #
:
:
No
Synergy Print Box
Form box
Print
Box
Print
the list
Editing
the list
Reset
Document
Reset
Box
save term
Box
(
Close
3-47

Advertisement

Table Of Contents

   Related Manuals for Kyocera KM-8030

This manual also for:

Km-6030, 8030, 6030

Comments to this Manuals

Symbols: 0
Latest comments: