Download Print this page

Kyocera KM-8030 Advanced Operation Manual: Resetting Document Box

Kyocera km-8030: user guide.
Hide thumbs

Advertisement

Resetting Document Box

Deletes all documents in the Form Box, Shared Data Box or Synergy Print Box, so that the box is
reset to the initial, clean state. Before initializing, be sure that the box does not contain any
documents that should not be deleted.
1
Access the Document Management screen. (For instructions, refer to Accessing the Document
Management Screen on page 3-42.)
2
Press [Reset Box] for the box to be
initialized.
3
Press [Yes] to reset the box to the clean
state. All documents contained in the
box are deleted.
The touch panel will return to the
Document Management screen.
Specifying Name and Password to Document Box
You can name the document boxes in the Synergy Print Box and specify a password. Once a
password is specified, printing or deleting a document in the Synergy Print Box prompts you to enter
the password.
1
Access the Document Management screen. (For instructions, refer to Accessing the Document
Management Screen on page 3-42.)
2
Under Synergy Print Box, press [Box
Editing].
3
Select the box to specify a password. To
select the box, directly press the touch
panel key, or enter the number on the
numeric keys followed by [Enter].
Document Management
Document Management
Shared Data Box
Synergy Print Box
Print
Print
the list
the list
Reset
Reset
Box
Box
System Menu
Shared Data Box
Reset this Box. Do you really want to reset?
Yes
Document Management
Document Management
Shared Data Box
Synergy Print Box
Print
Print
the list
the list
Reset
Reset
Box
Box
System Menu
Box Editing
Select box No.
System Menu
-
Document Management
System Settings
Form box
Box
Print
Editing
the list
Document
Reset
save term
Box
No
Form box
Box
Print
Editing
the list
Document
Reset
save term
Box
(
3-45

Advertisement

Table Of Contents

   Related Manuals for Kyocera KM-8030

This manual also for:

Km-6030, 8030, 6030

Comments to this Manuals

Symbols: 0
Latest comments: