After you have created a proﬁle, you can select it from the pull-down
menu on the Page Setup, Finishing, or Quality tab window. Edit... lets
you edit an existing proﬁle.
Proﬁle List displays a list of saved proﬁles. The order that proﬁles appear
in this list is the order they appear in the pull-down menus.
Delete lets you delete the selected proﬁle.
Import... lets you import proﬁle information from a ﬁle.
Export... lets you export the selected proﬁle information to a ﬁle.
❏ If you change the name assigned to your printer, you cannot retrieve
any proﬁles saved for that printer. To retrieve the proﬁles, rename the
printer to its original name.
❏ Proﬁles are not erased even when the printer driver is uninstalled.
❏ Overlay history information is not stored in proﬁles.
Using the Canon Advanced Printing Technology