To save configuration permanently, you have to click
setting also takes effective after a successful save.
Sometimes you may want to reset the switch configuration, you can click
to reset the configuration file to factory default. Of course, a
system reboot will follow this restoration process.
You will lose all the configurations when you choose to
restore the factory default configurations.
GigaX Series L3 Managed Switch User Guide
Figure 48. Save Configuration