USING THE MEMORY FUNCTION
Select the pattern you want to delete.
a Amount of memory used by the pattern to be
b Amount of memory needed to save the current
If you decide not to delete the pattern, press
→ The "Saving" screen displays. When the pattern is
saved, the display returns to the original screen
• Do not turn the main power to OFF while the
"Saving" screen is displayed. You will lose
the pattern you are saving.
• If there is enough memory available after
deleting the pattern, the pattern you want to
save will be saved automatically. If there is
not enough memory available after deleting
the pattern, repeat the steps above to delete
another pattern from the machine's memory.
• It takes a few seconds to save a pattern.
• See page 191 for more information about
retrieving saved patterns.