The setup routine is exited from this screen page. The current status can be
saved or discarded.
When you select Exit you are asked whether you want to save the RCA settings
that have been defined in the setup routine. You can choose between Save and
All settings are saved and control returns to the normal RCA mode.
In the case of certain changes it is necessary to restart the RCA for them to take
effect. You are asked in each case whether or not you want to restart the RCA.
If you select this option on the Exit screen page, none of the settings is saved
and control returns to the normal RCA mode.