Download  Print this page

Clearing Patient Data - Philips SureSigns VS2+ Service Manual

Vital signs monitor.
Hide thumbs

Advertisement

Clearing Patient Data

The
Clear Data
hardware configuration data. When you return a monitor for service, you must first clear the patient data.
To clear all patient data:
Step
1
2
3
option clears all patient data in memory and the error log. It does not clear calibration and
Open the
options of the
Maintenance
Maintenance Options" on page 3-10.
Select the
button.
Clear Data
A confirmation window appears.
In the confirmation window, select
The monitor clears the patient data and error log, and then restarts.
menu. See "Accessing the
System Diagnostics
.
Yes
+
SureSigns VS2
and VSi Service Guide
Clearing Patient Data
Troubleshooting
4-37

Advertisement

Table of Contents

   Related Manuals for Philips SureSigns VS2+

This manual is also suitable for:

Suresigns vsi

Comments to this Manuals

Symbols: 0
Latest comments: