Download  Print this page

Simple Setting Of The Clock Using A Time Difference - Sony Handycam DCR-DVD101 Operating Instructions Manual

Digital video camera recorder.
Hide thumbs

Advertisement

Step 4 Setting the date and time

Simple setting of the clock using a time difference

You can easily set the clock to the local time by setting the area. In the SETUP display
use the multi-selector to select
World time difference
1
2 3 4 6 8 10 12 13 14 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 29 30 31
Area
Time-zone
Area setting
code
differences
1
GMT
Lisbon, London
2
+01:00
Berlin, Paris
3
+02:00
Helsinki, Cairo
4
+03:00
Moscow, Nairobi
5
+03:30
Tehran
6
+04:00
Abu Dhabi, Baku
7
+04:30
Kabul
8
+05:00
Karachi, Islamabad
9
+05:30
Calcutta, New Delhi
10
+06:00
Almaty, Dhaka
11
+06:30
Rangoon
12
+07:00
Bangkok, Jakarta
13
+08:00
HongKong, Singapore
14
+09:00
Seoul, Tokyo
15
+09:30
Adelaide, Darwin
16
+10:00
Melbourne, Sydney
(OTHERS) then [AREA SET] .
Area
Time-zone
code
differences
+11:00
17
+12:00
18
–12:00
19
–11:00
20
–10:00
21
–09:00
22
–08:00
23
–07:00
24
–06:00
25
–05:00
26
–04:00
27
–03:30
28
–03:00
29
–02:00
30
–01:00
31
Area setting
Solomon Is.
Fiji, Wellington
Eniwetok, Kwajalein
Midway Is., Samoa
Hawaii
Alaska
LosAngeles, Tijuana
Denver, Arizona
Chicago, Mexico City
New York, Bogota
Santiago
St. John's
Brasilia, Montevideo
Fernando de Noronha
Azores
25

Advertisement

Table of Contents

   Also See for Sony Handycam DCR-DVD101

   Related Manuals for Sony Handycam DCR-DVD101

Comments to this Manuals

Symbols: 0
Latest comments: